1. Contact us
  2. Accessing Pavilion Gardens
  3. Next Events
  4. History of Pavilion Gardens
  5. Octagon Renovations
Close Icon
  1. Contact us
  2. Accessing Pavilion Gardens
  3. Next Events
  4. History of Pavilion Gardens
  5. Octagon Renovations

Bands on the Bandstand

Image representing Bands on the Bandstand

Bands in the Park 2018

 

2.00pm - 4.00pm

 

On Sunday's and Bank Holiday afternoons, From 25th March to 9th September there will be Concerts on the Don Redfern Memorial Bandstand, featuring local and regional bands, Orchestras & Choirs.

 

 

Sunday 25th March

Belle Vue Brass Band

Saturday 31st March

Kems Concert Band

Monday 2nd April (Bank Holiday)

Youlgrave Silver Band

Sunday 8th April

Tintwistle Band

Sunday 15th April

Chapel-en-le-Frith Town Band

Sunday 22nd April

Thornsett Band

Sunday 29th April

Dove Holes Brass Band

Sunday 6th May

Poynton RBL Concert Band

Sunday 20th May

Fairfield Band

Sunday 27th May

St Johns Mossley Band

Sunday 3rd June

Tideswell Band

Sunday 10th June

Pantonic All Stars Orchestra

Sunday 17th June

High Peak Swing Band

Sunday 24th June

Vernon Building Society ~ Poynton Band

Sunday 1st July

Chapel-en-le-Frith Town Band

Sunday 15th July

Whaley Bridge Band

Saturday 21st July

Marple Band

Sunday 22nd July

New Mills Band

Sunday 29th July

Basin Street Jazz & Blues Band

Sunday 5th August

Dove Holes Brass Band

Sunday 19th August

Holymoorside Band

Sunday 26th August

Lydgate Brass Band

Monday 27th August (Bank Holiday)        

Hazel Grove Brass Band

Sunday 2nd September

Fairfield Band

Sunday 9th September

Burbage Band

 

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon Email icon

Print

Print icon